Consortium | Assemble+


The ASSEMBLE Plus consortium comprises 23 partner organisations from 16 countries: Belgium (BE), Finland (FI), France (FR), Germany (DE), Greece (EL), Ireland (IE), Israel (IL), Italy (IT), The Netherlands (NL), Norway (NO), Poland (PL), Portugal (PT), Slovenia (Sl), Spain (ES), Sweden (SE) and United Kingdom (UK).

The ASSEMBLE Plus consortium comprises 32 marine stations.  These marine stations are distributed over 14 EU member states: Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands (St Eustatius in the Caribbean), Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK; and, two associated member states: Norway and Israel. 


Distribution map of marine stations in ASSEMBLE Plus. Marine stations are indicated with black dots. Countries in blue have signed the MoU of EMBRC and the 20 marine stations in these countries are all part of EMBRC. In addition, 13 marine stations in ASSEMBLE Plus are located in countries that are not (yet) EMBRC members. The blue dot indicates the ASSEMBLE Plus Coordinator (UPMC) that also hosts the EMBRC HQ.

Website developed and maintained by Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ)